Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings Live at Sun Arena 11 April

Scorpion Kings Live

Kabza De Small x DJ Maphorisa

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-01-31
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2020 New Money Gang

The king of Amapiano and scorpion king, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa joins forces to release a new project titled “ Scorpion Kings Live at Sun Arena 11 April”.

The project has 14 tracks featuring top South African music artists, see tracklist below.


  1. Hello
  2. eMicimbini featuring Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq and Mystro
  3. Malobolo featuring DJ Skelez and Cassper Nyovest.
  4.  Imali Yam (feat. Howard & Corry Da Groove)
  5. Piki Piki (feat. Vyno, Cassper Nyovest & Myztro)
  6.  Energy (feat. TylerICU & Focalistic)
  7. Mi Amor (feat. Qwesta kufet , Mas Musiq & Myztro)
  8. Phakathi Inside (feat. Robot Boii)
  9.  Idliwe (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Howard)
  10.  Boshigo (feat. Howard)
  11. Ocean View (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  12.  Phoyisa (feat. Qwesta kufet & Cassper Nyovest)
  13. London Roots (Remix) (feat. Louie Vega)
  14.  Everything I wanted (feat. Mariechen)

Stream songs below and tell us what you think in the comment section.

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

If you are unable to find a free download link, that means the music is most likely not released for free. Use the official link above or find out how to stream/download free songs in SA here: How To Stream/Downloads Free Music. For latest news, albums, EPs, songs and videos from this artist/topic, click on the name or related topics below, otherwise keep scrolling for more hot exclusives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button