Dj Mzu drops new “ReIntroduction” EP

DJ Mzu comes through with a brand new EP titled “Reintroduction”.

If anyone deserves a place at the top, it is definitely the very talented DJ Mzu. He has been killing it all year with his musical offerings, and has added even more fans to his Base. We love everything about him.

He’s made several entries to the airwaves this year, all of which have made huge impressions. You may have heard some of them including “Aniyeke Ukuloya” featuring Lady Du & DJ Bongz, “Not Afraid” featuring Cristyle, and more. Now, he is giving fans even more to celebrate as he delivers his new EP to the airwaves.

Dj Mzu “ReIntroduction” EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 ReIntroduction Dj Mzu 6:59
2 Aniyeke Ukuloya (feat. Lady Du & DJ Bongz) Dj Mzu 5:33
3 Sohambek’seni (feat. Lady Du) Dj Mzu 5:12
4 Izwi Dj Mzu & Silvva Da DJ 6:20
5 Summer Night (feat. Ms Dippy) Dj Mzu 4:43
6 Iyashisa LeSummer (feat. Bhar & DJ Pelco) Dj Mzu 5:35
7 Road to Cape Town (feat. DJ Pelco) Dj Mzu 5:12

He calls it “Reintroduction”. It features a total of 7 tracks including contributions from Lady Du, DJ Bongz, DJ Pelco, Bhar, and Ms Dippy. You’re certainly going to the love it. Simply stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


Dj Mzu

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-11-20
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

| Apple Music

Back to top button

Table of Contents