DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

The weekend is going to be lit DJ Obza’s recent project “Uthando Lwami” playing.

This body of work bears 13 songs in all. For the project, the songster collaborated with some of his notable associates, including Mduduzi Ncube, Zooma, Mr. Brown, and Mvzzle.

DJ Obza Uthando Lwami Tracklist

  1. Sthandwa’sam Ft. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo
  2. Ngixolele Ft. Leon Lee
  3. Uthando Lwami Ft. Mduduzi Ncube &
  4. Uzobuya Ft. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen
  5. Ntwana Ye Kasi Ft. Nerrow & Zooma
  6. Imizamo’yam Ft. Nthabee
  7. Apologies Ft. Nunicky
  8. Fearless Soul
  9. Woza
  10. I Believe in Love (Ft. Avela Mvalo) [Remix]
  11. Lazaro (Muteuro) Ft. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown [Remix]
  12. Inhliziyo Ft. Mduduzi Ncube
  13. Ithonga Ft.

From the very first song, sown to the end, you know you’re following a fine creative who knows how to snap attention and retain the same throughout.

“Uthando Lwami” interrogates several topics. The numbers are so creatively presented that any music lover out there, whether they’re into the genre of expression or not, should find something worth loving from the compilation.

If you should ask us, then you may want to know that we think “Uthando Lwami” is a fine addition to any playlist out there – this weekend and beyond. So go ahead and satiate your love for good jams and a good time.

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Download

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button