DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi – L’owe L’owe – EP

DJ Qness and Dele Sosimi present a new body of work titled “L’owe L’owe,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.

This compilation is as charming as can be, although it is obviously lean on the tracklist. It spots just four tracks. The first three are the collaborative work of DJ Qness and Sosimi. The last track had not only the two lead artistes but a guest: Tati Guru.

“L’owe L’owe” is a dance compilation well worth a spot on the tracklist of any lover of dance music out there – or any lover of a good time, if you please. Having made it here, we guess, you fit the description.

You’re in for a magical moment with “L’owe L’owe” EP. It’s an ambitious compilation that’s as exciting as any recent release in the same genre, and we’re confident you’re going to have a great time with it.

Wouldn’t you rather join the “L’owe L’owe” train right away. You just cannot afford to ignore this delight.

On a scale of zero to ten, how would you rate “L’owe L’owe” by DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi? We invite you to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

L’owe L’owe – EP

DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-12-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4
NO Title Artist Time
1 L’owe L’owe DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi 7:29
2 L’owe L’owe DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi 6:09
3 L’owe L’owe DJ Qness & Dele Sosimi 6:44
4 Bete (feat. Tati Guru) DJ Qness 7:20
Back to top button