DJ Sandiso releases new EP “Nande”

DJ Sandiso comes through with a brand new EP titled “Nande”.

You can never go wrong listening to the very talented DJ Sandiso. Always about the music, and doing his own thing, the talented Disc Jockey, and producer has been around for some time and has created some very impressive tunes.

This year, he’s been doing that. You may have heard his song “Isam-Qeh” featuring Okmalumkoolkat and Amadando, dropped last year. He’s always known for songs like “Buya” and lots more. We love his songs, and the fact that he’s great at what he does. He’s out now with a brand new project.

He calls it the “Nande EP”. The new EP contains 7 tracks including contributions from names like Zulu Makhathini, Thela Wayeka, Stilo Magolide, Drega, Tete, Meneoa, and more. This truly one to hear. Simply stream and download the project below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


DJ Sandiso

  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7
NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro DJ Sandiso 2:33
2 Lengoma (feat. Moneoa) DJ Sandiso & BosPianii 5:23
3 Umshado (feat. Tete & Infinix) DJ Sandiso & BosPianii 5:39
4 Amacard Amnyama (feat. JnrSA, Thela Wayeka & Stilo Magolide) DJ Sandiso 5:57
5 Ngakini (feat. Zulu Mkhathini, Thela Wayeka, Newlands finest & Bhuti_yangichaza) DJ Sandiso 4:39
6 Nande (feat. Thela Wayeka & Blaqshandis) DJ Sandiso 5:56
7 Shibilika (feat. Drega) DJ Sandiso 5:24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *