DJ So Nice Drops Happy Thoughts (Deluxe)

It is happy hour South Africa’s So Nice and indeed for us thanks to a new project titled “Happy Hour (Deluxe)” from the muso.The body of work popped on Apple Music and other digital platforms on 29 October. It houses nine songs in all and plays for exactly twenty-four minutes. The song begins with an intro and ends with an outro titled “Looking Out My Bedroom Window.”

Artistes like Yang Ocean, Lucretius, Gigi Lamayne, Twntyfour, Zingah, Wichi 1080 and Priddy Ugly made the guest list – constellation of stars that did a fine job of spitting their bars.

So Nice Happy Thoughts (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro So Nice 2:39
2 Ok Cool! (feat. Wichi 1080 & Priddy Ugly) So Nice 2:24
3 Aw’right (feat. Hercule$, Twntyfour & Priddy Ugly) So Nice 3:20
4 Toll-Free 10177 So Nice 1:45
5 Type I Like (feat. Twntyfour) So Nice 3:19
6 Melissa (feat. Yang Ocean & Wichi 1080) So Nice 1:58
7 Ok Cool! Round 2! (feat. Rouge, Zingah & Gigi Lamayne) So Nice 2:41
8 Church (feat. Twntyfour, Luna Florentino & Lucretius) So Nice 2:56
9 Outro (Looking Out My Bedroom Window) DJ So Nice 2:52

True to its titled, “Happy Hour (Deluxe)” is a work with several fine numbers that automatically lead you to happy places musically. If you are looking for an energizing compilation that is also emotionally uplifting, you’ve got a fine choice in DJ So Nice’s latest compilation..

This body of work fulfils the promises latent in its title on many levels. You only have to immerse yourself in the body of work to appreciate its power and appeal. Wouldn’t you rather embrace it right away?

Stream the album below and let us know what you think

Happy Thoughts (Deluxe)

DJ So Nice

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-10-29
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9

Zip Download | Apple Music