DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP

South African disc jockey and producer DJ Stokie is out with a new body of work titled “Soke S’Bone” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

DJ Stokie is one of those musos who easily stokes your emotions with music. He does that effortlessly with his latest body of work, a compilation we see many peeps out there lapping up in no time.

This compilation bears just four tracks but carries enough energy to keep a music lover warm on a cold day. There’s not one song without a guest in the body of work.

DJ Stokie tapped the vocal resources of Nokwazi, Dlala Regal, Loxion Deep, Sir Trill, Murumba Pitch, Nobantu Vilakazi, Ben Da Prince, and Jay Sax – clearly some of the buzzing names in South Africa’s amapiano orbit.

“Soke S’Bone” EP drops just in time for the weekend, and we have no qualms saying it is one compilation that will get you vibing in no time, whether you’re into amapiano music or just want to experience good music of any genre.

Go ahead, then, and experience the power DJ Stokie has embedded in his latest body of work.

Dj Stokie – Soke S’bone EP Tracklist

  1. DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone ft. Loxion Deep, Sir Trill, Nobantu, Murumba Pitch
  2. DJ Stokie – Ukhalelani ft. Dlala Regal, Nokwazi, Bontle
  3. DJ Stokie – Stokoloko ft. Loxion Deep, Murumba Pitch
  4. DJ Stokie – Feelings ft. Ben Da Prince, Murumba Pitch, Jay Sax

Dj Stokie – Soke S’bone EP Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button