DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album

Afrotainment boss DJ Tira unleashes a new project dubbed “Rockstar Forever” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

“Rockstar Forever” is a 10-track compilation featuring some of the Tira’s associates and signees at Afrotainment, including the Qwabe twins, Joocy, Makhadzi, Dladla Mshunqisi, Ntencane and BlaQRythm.

From the guest list, it is obvious DJ Tira worked with musos from multiple genres, from gqom to dance to maskandi. The full album is actually something to lap up. So no qualms.

Thinking Corner: Did DJ Tira subtly reference his first son’s adopted stage name (Tank The Rockstar) in the title of this album?

Well, what do you think of DJ Tira’s “Rockstar Forever” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album Download & Tracklist

1 . Ngilimele Ft. Q Twins

2 . Scelu Moya Ft. Nicole Elocin &

3 . Red Card (DJ Tira Remix) Ft. Makhadzi

4 . Rambo Ft. Proffesor, Spiritbanger & Gqubu

5 . Ngiyabonga Baba Ft. Jumbo & Prince Bulo

6 . Izibongo Ze Bearings Ft. Stoorne, Mtebza & Khazozo

7 . Zulu Lami Ft. Ntencane & Joocy

8 . Tira’s Boot (The Return) Ft. Biza Wethu &

9 . Insimbi Ft. Beast, Worst Behaviour & Western Boyz

10 . Ngawe Ft. Joocy, Dladla Mshunqisi & BlaQRythm

Back to top button