Dj Zero releases new album “Thando”

DJ Zero comes through with a stunning Hip Hop album titled “Thando”.

It has really been a great year for SA Hip Hop and all the genre’s contributors have been doing the most. It is crazy how much new music we have gotten this Summer. It’s really been amazing. Now, DJ Zero has just hit the scene with a brand new project.

He calls it “Thando”. From all that we’ve seen on the charts, it already become a success on both the Hip Hop and the general album charts. The new project features a total of 8 tracks. It also features contributions from some incredible talent including Syriee, Mordy, TaBiscuit, Touchline, Tumi Tladi, Loki, RedButton, Kaye, LandRose, and Canicee.

Dj Zero “Thando” Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Bona (feat. Syriee, Mordy & TaBiscuit) Dj Zero 3:42
2 Milorho (Dreams) [feat. Canicee] Dj Zero 3:14
3 Omuhle (feat. Tumi Tladi & Touchline) Dj Zero 3:13
4 Uyangbona (feat. Touchline & Redbutton) Dj Zero 2:41
5 Klean (feat. Touchline, Loki & Redbutton) Dj Zero 3:45
6 Wasn’t Easy (feat. Landrose) Dj Zero 4:27
7 Fede (feat. Redbutton & Kaye) Dj Zero 4:04
8 Extra (feat. Landrose) Dj Zero 3:18

All the songs on the project really hit hard. The featured artists also deliver well on it. Simply stream and download the album below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


Dj Zero

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-11-19
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 DJ Zero

Back to top button

Table of Contents