Djy Biza – Kgosi Album

Piano star Djy Biza lights up the airwaves with his new album “Kgosi.”

Djy Biza is not playing around this year. In fact, he has just returned with a new project for his fans to enjoy. He recently joined forces with the popular duo Mellow & Sleazy and released the “Blender (Main Mix).”

We also loved it when he appeared alongside Sgija Disciples and Starr Jazz in the “Weh Biza (Leak)” by PCee. He also collaborated with Justin99 in “BBBB (Leak),” featuring 10x Guluva and Dlala Sauce. Djy Biza has been killing it on the scene and always delivers.

He is out with the new project “Kgosi.” It houses nine tracks and features contributions from PCee, Jazza MusiQ, Kgocee, Welz, Sinovuyo, Lwami, Don Deeya, Shoesmeister, and several others. They all did a fantastic job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

Kgosi Album


  1. Djy Biza– Bizaza (Intro)
  2. Djy Bizaft Shoesmeister – Tatane Biza
  3. Djy Bizaft Pcee, Umthakathi Kush & Don Deeya – uMakhaveli
  4. Djy Bizaft Jazza Musiq, Kgocee & Star’Jazz – Oksalayo Siya Jola
  5. Djy Bizaft Jandas, Shoesmeister & Lwami – Mali
  6. Djy Bizaft Pcee – Khuluma Nami
  7. Djy Bizaft Welz – Ta’Biza
  8. Djy Biza– Hotlaba Monate
  9. Djy Bizaft Sinovuyo & Umthakathi Kush – Nolwazi

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button