Dlala Thukzin Premieres Permanent Music EP

“Permanent Music” is quite an intriguing title for an EP. And that’s what Mzansi’s Dlala Thukzin has just given us. This project isn’t just intriguing in title, but in songs as well.

Over a week back, Dlala Thukzin had informed fans of the EP’s coming, and even urged to pre-order the project on streaming platforms, including Apple Music. Well, the project is here now, buzzing from speakers.

Although ultimately this project might not occupy a permanent spot on your playlist, it wouldn’t have a terribly brief stay either. Nope. Actually we see it having an extended stay on many playlists out there.

The project house some soul-warming tracks and also features fine voices in Mzansi music, including DJ Tira, Funky Qla, Joocy and Dankie Boy. The appeal of the featured artistes alone should motivate many South Africans to check out the project.

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Kunini Sivalelwe (feat. DJ Tira & Joocy) Dlala Thukzin 5:25
2 Room 8 (feat. Mk Productions) Dlala Thukzin 7:17
3 Corona (feat. DJ Tira & Worst Behaviour) Dlala Thukzin 7:17
4 Uswazi (feat. GoldMax & Funky Qla) Dlala Thukzin 6:01
5 Nika Nika (Magical Remix) [feat. Iso & CavaTheKwaal] Dlala Thukzin 7:01
6 Small Boys (feat. Kususa & Bongo) Dlala Thukzin 6:00

At any rate, we’re charmed by this body of work and have no qualms asking that you check it out. The experience of this body of work might stay with you for a long time.

How would you rate this EP by Dlala Thukzin? You might want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Permanent Music – EP

Dlala Thukzin

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button