Donald – Dreams Album

We have passed the era of “Her Name Is.” Now we are in the season of “Dreams.” Welcome to the world of Donald’s recently released album.

This dance compilation bears 10 tracks in all and was released according to schedule. had promised that body of work, and fans didn’t have to face the spectre of an extension in release date.

Donald – Dreams Album Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-10-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

is a skilled artist, and his skills are all evident in his latest drop, a compact compilation that easily suffuses the soul with great warmth.

Track after track, Donald, alongside his pals and associates, brings you numbers that wash over your spirit like a benediction. It’s just hard not to nod to the flow, the spirit, the energy. Dreams album features Lady Du, Boohle, Jussie Smollett, Robot Boii and American TV/music star Jussie Smollett.

Donald – Dreams Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Inkanyezi Donald & Lady Du 4:36
2 Ex 4:24
3 Colours 5:27
4 Phone Call Donald & Boohle 5:12
5 Dreams (feat. Jussie Smollett) 4:04
6 Yimi Donald & Robot Boii 4:08
7 Kulize (feat. Mthunzi) 4:39
8 Energy Donald 3:26
9 Thaba Tshweu (feat. iiso Monageng) Donald 4:38
10 Loving You Donald 4:38

Donald has released a couple of projects already, but it is easy to rate his latest album among his finer releases yet. There’s so much to love about this compilation. But we would rather leave you to explore the project and enjoy its meats by yourself. Before he released this body of work, he had stated that if he should release a project in the amapiano genre, the big names in the genre right now will be out of work. You gotta find out if he has made good his threat.

Dreams Album Stream/Download


Back to top button