Dr Malinga – Dr of Music Album

fancies himself a  “Dr of Music” in a new album which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

Well, one cannot begrudge the songster the title of the album. In a sense, the compilation, as a whole, merits the title. The songs the project houses can heal and uplift the soul.

“Dr of Music” is a 10-track amapiano compilation released by Lingas Entertainment, a recording company owned by himself.

For the project, had worked with artistes signed to his record label, as well as others from other labels. MVzzle, Leon Lee, DJ Active Khoisan, Mantshengelani, and Lebo MusiQ are among those who made the cut.

When picked “Dr of Music” for the title of the project, he probably has in mind a body of work that will liberate the listener and keep them liberated – a body of work that can also push the spirit of those who would listen to a place in the sun, a place of energy and alertness..

If you haven’t listened to a project before, “Dr of Music” should be a great start. So go ahead and do the needful if you please.

Dr Malinga » Dr of Music Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-12-17
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

Dr Malinga » Dr of Music Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Dali (feat. Dj LTD RSA) 5:09
2 Ranta E Wele (feat. Seven Step) Dr Malinga 6:02
3 Online (feat. Seven Step) Dr Malinga 4:33
4 Izipho (feat. Dj LTD RSA) Dr Malinga 5:25
5 Di Bonus (feat. Dj Active Khoisan) Dr Malinga 5:01
6 Go Deeper Papa (feat. Seven Step) Dr Malinga 4:51
7 Dom Perignon (feat. Lebo MusiQ) Dr Malinga 5:48
8 Angifuni Ukulala (feat. Seven Step & Dj R.tex.SA) Dr Malinga 4:53
9 Ubumnandi (feat. Dj Active Khoisan & Mantshengelani) Dr Malinga 4:15
10 Thanks Bye (feat. Leon Lee & Mvzzle) Dr Malinga 5:09

Dr Malinga » Dr of Music Album Download

Back to top button