Ecco the Beast – Beauty & the Beast Album

Ecco the Beast returns to the music scene with a new compilation titled “Beauty & the Beast” Album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

The songster is excited about the body of work he has just released and so are some of his close friends, especially Flvme, who shared the cover art of the work while calling on Mzansi to support it.

“Beauty & the Beast” is an Album in two parts. The first part, “Beauty,” bears 6 tracks, as does the second part, “Beast.” Maddy T, Kewand, and Die Mondez are all guests on this compilation.

Beauty & the Beast Album Details

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-10-28
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

“Beast” might be part of the title of this project, but one can barely point to a bad verse in it. Ecco the Beast had clearly taken his time creating this body of work, and one can only smile at the creative energy expended in it.

For one who doesn’t release music every day, Ecco the Beast has just shown that when he drops something, music lovers just gotta listen to it. This may not be the finest from him yet, but it is a compilation to vibe with if you love a good time and good music.

Ecco the Beast – Beauty & the Beast Album Tracklist


NO Title Time
1 Dear Beauty / Alize Intro 5:32
2 The See 4:00
3 Ocean Tears (feat. Maddy T) 3:02
4 Exotic 5:47
5 My Muse 4:23
6 Betrayal / Beauty Outro (feat. Kewand) 3:53
7 Tailer Made Shoes / Beast Intro 2:56
8 Beast (feat. Kewand) 2:34
9 Humble Pie (feat. Flvme) 4:22
10 Lawless (feat. Die Mondez) 3:37
11 Struggle & Triumph 3:19
12 Breed Street Freestyle / Beast Outro 7:26
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button