Echo Deep Serves The Second Part Of “Music Is Music”

Echo Deep drops new EP "Music Is Music (Part 2)"

Echo Deep makes a comeback with the Part 2 of his matter-of-fact EP, “Music Is Music”.

Music Is Music Ep (Part 2)

Echo Deep

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-05-15
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Blaq Diamond Boyz Music

If anyone knows how to craft an amazing record from scratch it’s definitely talented Deep House guru, Echo Deep. His name surely echoes on the airwaves everytime he comes through with a brand new offering.

We guess that’s about to happen again as he drops this new project. In November last year, he delivered the first installment of the EP stating matter-of-factly, that “Music Is Music”. In just the right time, he delivers the second installment of the project.

This new one comes laden with three amazing mixes that will have you bopping in no time. All three mixes are just under 23 minutes so you might want to play it. As always, he rides solo on this one, and still delivers an amazing body of work.

Echo Deep – Music Is Music Ep (Part 2) Tracks/Songs

NO Title Artist Time
1 No Boundaries Echo Deep 7:10
2 Conspiracy Echo Deep 7:57
3 Rain Forest Echo Deep 7:26

Echo Deep – Music Is Music Ep (Part 2) Listen/Preview

Echo Deep – Music Is Music Ep (Part 2) Official Stream/Download Links


Back to top button