Elöhim & Michael Tuohy releases Album titled “With or Without”

Elöhim and Michael Tuohy team up to deliver a brand new album tagged “With Or Without”.

In our opinion, there are certain artists and DJs who make amazing music differently but have an even better sound when they team up with each other. It is safe to say that Elöhim and Michael Tuohy fall into this category. The two hit makers have appeared on a few songs together, and they have all been very impressive.

It is safe to say they enjoy working with each other. Months back, they dropped the songs “Ghost” and “Contra” featuring Malachi and Elizée. Those weren’t disappointing at all. They’re out now with a new offering crafted by only the two of them. Their latest project Sees them link up with some of the best hip-hop artists in the game, including Tweezy, Indigo Stella, Shouldbeyuang, SOHOODSTUDDA, The Big Hash and more.

NO Title Artist Time
1 Go Away/Intro (feat. Elizée & Jordan Klem) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 2:35
2 Bedside (feat. Malachi & Ben September) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 2:31
3 No Games Interlude (feat. Ben September & Jordan Baker) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 3:40
4 86ed (feat. Malachi, Kay Rivers & FLVME) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 2:37
5 Part of Me (feat. Uunathi & Malachi) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 2:22
6 AMG Shit (feat. Tweezy, Indigo Stella, Shouldbeyuang & SOHOODSTUDDA) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 2:43
7 Uh uh (feat. Elizée & the Big Hash) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 3:31
8 With or Without (feat. Kayla Nkwe & Elizée) Elöhim & Michael Tuohy 3:25

They title this one “With Or Without”. You’re really going to love it. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

With or Without

Elöhim & Michael Tuohy

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2020-11-27
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button