Eltonnick – The Gospel Album

Famous Mzansi DJ and producer has come through with a new project tagged “The Gospel” album.

You can never get it wrong with Eltonnick. The talented hitmaker has been around for some time and has earned a reputation for making hits that have endeared him to the fans. He is back now with a new project.

kicked the year off with the release of “Wild Land (Eltonnick Remix)” by AJourneyOfMilez and ZÉ. Last year, he dropped a few entries, including “Invader Trance” and “Ingehlule” with Lizwi. His songs always receive positive reviews from fans.

is back now with a new album titled “The Gospel.” The project houses twenty tracks and features Elliker, Valentine Mathe, ZÉ, Wandile Mathonsi, Janine Jkuhl, Jon Delinger, Prayer Warriors, Ntsika, DrumPope, Temwah, Thee Suka, NaakMusiq, Max Tutu, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice.

Eltonnick – The Album


  1. ft Elliker – Indlela
  2. ft VALENTINE MATHE – Falling Down
  3. Eltonnick ft Elliker – Kuyakhanya
  4. Eltonnick ft Zé – Its all Good
  5. Eltonnick ft Wandile Mathonsi – Sikhanyisele Baba
  6. Eltonnick ft Jon Delinger – So Sweet
  7. Eltonnick ft Janine Jkuhl – Right Here
  8. Eltonnick ft Zé – Beautifully Broken
  9. Eltonnick ft Jon Delinger – Believe
  10. Eltonnick ft Prayer Warriors, Ntsika & DrumPope – Camagu
  11. Eltonnick ft Temwah – Godoke
  12. Eltonnick ft Thee Suka – Kangele
  13. Eltonnick ft NaakMusiQ – Mvelinqange
  14. Eltonnick ft Max Tutu – Ubwite
  15. Eltonnick – Afula
  16. Eltonnick ft Antonio Lyons – Life
  17. Eltonnick – Haifa
  18. Eltonnick – Progressive G O D
  19. Eltonnick – Gothic
  20. Eltonnick – Devine

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button