Enoo Napa – Kunye Mix

Joins the Kunye collective with “Kunye Mix,” in the tradition of DJ Shimza, Da Capo and others, who’d dropped mixes on the Kunye platform previously.

Kunye is the name of a record label and also the ne of a mix series initiated by South African disc jockey and producer DJ Shimza. It was the muso’s response to the Amapiano Live Balcony Mix of the Mbere brothers (Major League DJz).

Since the mix series launched, several artistes have released mixes on the platform, pushing the afrotech and house music message out there. But has it been able to check the arrogant March of amapiano in South Africa?

Anyway, Enoo Napa’s leap into the world of Kunye is something to celebrate. The disc jockey and producer shows yet again that he’s a maestro and one who had earned his stripes.

Enoo Napa’s “Kunye Mix” is markedly different from other mixes on the platform and it bears as much power. That’s not surprising given that the songster is no stranger to mixes.

Well, if you care for a fulfilling musical experience, you may want to lap up what this music ace has released. It is worth every second of its playtime.


  1. Enzo Siffredi feat. BAQABO – Mamacita (Remix)
  2. Mind Street feat. Jaidene Veda – With Me (Remix)
  3. FKA Mash feat. Lomadusu – 24Seven (Remix)
  4. Black Coffee feat. Zonke – Gardens Of Eden (Bootleg Remix)
  5. Cuebur feat. Marissa Guzman – No Doubt (Bootleg Remix)
  6. Daniel Rateuke feat. Awen – Gold (Enoo NapaRemix)
  7. Euphonik feat. Bob’Eezy and Mpumi – Busa (Enoo NapaRemix)
  8. Chukku – XX XX (Enoo NapaRemix)
  9. DJ Merlon & Enoo Napa– Two Zulu Men In Ibiza
  10. Enoo Napa– E[ART]H (Reloaded)

Enoo Napa – Kunye Mix

Mp3 Download

Back to top button