EnoSoul Drops A “4 Hours of House” EP

Mzansi House music producer, EnoSoul comes through with a brand new project titled “14 Hours of House EP”.

It has been obvious since the beginning of the year that EnoSoul is poised to dominate the airwaves. To prove this, he has flooded them with banging entries, and collaborations, all of which have been well received.

Back in April, he released the “In2deep Vol 2” album. It features the Kabza De Small collaboration “Make You Happy” featuring MKeyz. EnoSoul also followed the project with a joint collaborative album with Q titled “House Afrika Sessions 4”. After that, he released the “Deep In House Mix (In2Deep Records)”, “One More Time” with Da Vynalist and more.

He’s out now with a brand new project. He titles this one “14 Hours of House EP”. The EP houses a total 5 tracks including contributions from ODDXPRERIENC, Dearson and Da Vynalist. They all do great jobs on it. Do check it out.

EnoSoul » 14 Hours of House EP Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-10-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

EnoSoul » 14 Hours of House EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 I Don’t Wanna Die Young (feat. French August) EnoSoul & ODDXPRERIENC 6:47
2 Stand & Fight EnoSoul & Dearson 6:49
3 Joy EnoSoul & Da Vynalist 6:33
4 Ziya Khala EnoSoul 7:23

Back to top button