EnoSoul – In2deep Volume 7

Talented Mzansi hitmaker, has come through with a new titled “In2deep Volume 7”.

We can’t complain about all the great music dropping this weekend. Many of them are some of the best works we have heard of all year. has joined the fun with the release of his new album.

The talented hitmaker previously teamed up with Murumba Pitch and Nastic Groove and released “Love Again”. The song was well received by the fans. Now, he has released the new “In2deep Volume 7” album. The project contains the previously released song “Love Again” alongside 12 other impressive tracks.

recruited the talents of Blue, Unqle Chriz, Soldado, Rhey Osborne, Bukeka Sam, Dearson, Murumba Pitch, Nastic Groove, Da Vynalist, Exte C, Artwork Sounds, SGVO, and Griffith Malo. They all did a great job on it. Check the out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

EnoSoul – In2deep Volume 7 Tracklist

  1. EnoSoul & Ladi Adiosoul – Dont Give Up feat. Blue
  2. EnoSoul – Hope feat. Unqle Chriz
  3. EnoSoul & Griffith Malo – In My Heart feat. Soldado
  4. EnoSoul & Exte C – Sweet Rosey feat. Rhey Osborne
  5. EnoSoul & Coco SA – Umsindisi feat. Bukeka Sam
  6. EnoSoul – Late Night Lover feat.
  7. EnoSoul & Nastic Groove – Love Again feat. Murumba Pitch
  8. EnoSoul – My Soul Is Not Your Soul
  9. EnoSoul & Da Vynalist – Push Hard
  10. EnoSoul & Artwork Sounds – Dub Echo
  11. EnoSoul & SGVO – Last Second
  12. EnoSoul – Its Possible
  13. EnoSoul – In2deep,Vol.7 Continues Mix

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button