Erigga – The Erigma II

Erigga drops new album, The Erigga II.

If you’re looking for a dope record to freak about, Erigga’s new album, The Erigga II is all that and more. The highly anticipated album by the hip-hop star finally drops today and rap fans can’t contain their excitement. Erigga may very well save Nigerian rap, as he’s geered to.

The Erigga II album contains a total of 17 tracks. It features contributions by some of the biggest names in Nigerian music including Zlatan (who he recently dropped a single with), Victor AD, Magnito, Ice Prince, etc.

The album is set to further establish the rapper as one of the dopest emcees in the country.


  1. Welcome to Warri
  2. Area to the World (feat. Victor AD)
  3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network)
  4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)
  5. Cold Weather
  6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito & Sipi)
  7. Oyo (feat. Graham D)
  8. Ayeme (feat. yung zee Onos)
  9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)
  10. The Erigma 2 (feat. M.I. & Sami)
  11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)
  12. Hookups Only (feat. Sami)
  13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff)
  14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi)
  15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuunbebe & Funkcleff)
  16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)
  17. Area People
  18. Goodbye from Warri (1999)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *