Espacio Dios Finally Drops “Son of Uri” Album

Espacio Dios decided to deliver on his long awaited studio project tagged “Son of Uri”

Son of Uri

    • Genre: Alternative
    • Release Date: 2020-05-29
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 13

℗ 2020 Cradle of the fourthkind

had announced early 2020, that he will be dropping a new album and it got most fans in full anticipation. The album is now delivered as promised today Friday 29th of May 2020.

had earlier released the “Summer Light” track from the album and it got most of his fans really hyped up. The full body of work consists of 13 carefully selected tracks. The album got features from Mu-zi, Nje, Lebone.

The album is coming as a follow up to his earlier released project titled “Percussive Planet” released in 2018, which is still receiving major studio buzz. Now we get to start our weekend with this awesome project. The artist took to his Instagram page to promote the new album. The album is available for streaming on all music streaming platforms.

Espacio Dios – Son of Uri  Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Uri (Intro) 1:47
2 Malindi Espacio Dios 2:54
3 Vitality Espacio Dios 2:59
4 Jabulani Espacio Dios 2:51
5 Letsibolo Latsatsing Espacio Dios 4:08
6 Wonderland Espacio Dios 3:00
7 Nakong Espacio Dios 3:39
8 Lefifi Espacio Dios 3:29
9 Naledi (feat. Mu-Zi & N Espacio Dios 3:59
10 Spectrum (feat. Lebone) Espacio Dios 3:17
11 Love Yourself Espacio Dios 2:55
12 Summer Nights Espacio Dios 3:30
13 Bezalel with Muano Espacio Dios 1:27

Espacio Dios – Son of Uri Reviews/Responses

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button