Espacio Dios – Insecure Ft. James Deacon & Fettiboy Jim

Espacio Dios comes through with a brand new offering titled “Insecure” featuring contributions from James Deacon & Fettiboy Jim. The song is taken from his forthcoming EP “Panorama Route”.

Espacio Dios has always given us reasons to love him. The talented singer and songwriter have made some stunning entries into the airwaves since he hit the scene. He recently announced the coming release of his new project, the “Panorama Route EP”.

It is expected to a total of 3 tracks including this one. He titles the new song “Insecure”, and enlists the talents of James Deacon & Fettiboy Jim to contribute to it.

He has revealed the journey he’s been on creating it. According to him, it was initially meant to be in the 2018 project “Percussive Planet”, but wasn’t included. Simply stream and download the new song below to listen to it. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Espacio Dios – Insecure Ft. James Deacon & Fettiboy Jim

Back to top button