Ex Global & Krish – What’s Next Album

SA Hip Hop stars, Ex Global and team up for a brand new album titled “What’s Next”.

You can’t deny that Ex Global is putting in good work this year. We have caught him on a couple of songs released this year. He recently thrilled fans with news of the release of his newest joint project with titled “What’s Next”.

According to him, the project was inspired by the highs and lows that they both encountered in 2020. He also revealed that every track in the project was carefully thought out and intentionally written. It is the followup to their previous project, “Hot & Rich”.

The new album features 9 solid tracks and contributions from February, Imp Tha Don, and Priddy Prince. Everything about the project is perfect.


  1. Ex Global & Krish – Years Later 
  2. Ex Global & Krish – Lori Harvey Ft. Febuary
  3. Ex Global & Krish – Dior 
  4. Ex Global & Krish – Long Day Ft. Imp Tha Don
  5. Ex Global & Krish – Hot & Rich
  6. Ex Global & Krish – From Nothing 
  7. Ex Global & Krish – Bump It Up 
  8. Ex Global & Krish – Milli Ft. Jody &
  9. Ex Global & Krish – Timeless Emotions 

You should hear it. Stream and download the album below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button