Exte C – In2deep Records Presents Astro Ape

In2deep Records Presents Astro Ape

Exte C

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 In2Deep Records

Exte C presents a new compilation titled “Astro Ape” in collaboration with In2deep Records. You can stream it right here at UbeToo.

“Astro Ape” as a title is pretty symbolic. On face value, you might imagine yourself about to begin a journey of magical realism. But do you actually begin such a journey listening to this compilation by Exte C? Let’s not ruin the suspense. Just get ready to find out.

Exte C is the professional or stage name of the South African disc jockey and producer whose birth name is Charles Mogane. The urban muso from Mpumalanga Bushbuckridge began his deejay career back in 2011. A year later he has moved into the offices of a producer.

Exte C – In2deep Records Presents Astro Ape AlbumTracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Gubat Exte C & Young Molz 6:18
2 Mwana (feat. Fender M) Exte C 6:37
3 Something (feat. Victor) Exte C 6:37
4 Stream (feat. Mariloe) Exte C & Edward 6:48
5 Only One (feat. Tone Child & H Exte C & Monocles 6:30
6 Rapture Astro Exte C 6:05
7 What You Need Exte C 7:03
8 Astro Ape Exte C 6:02
9 Earth to Mars Exte C 8:33
10 Ukiyo Exte C & TimAdeep 7:04
11 Astro Ape Continuoes Mix Exte C 56:50

In both offices, it might be said he continues to display remarkable artistry. It is a pleasure listening to his releases, as he has a way of not only snapping your attention but getting you crooning along with him.

Assuming you are not conversant with his work, “Astro Ape,” a sumptuous 11-track compilation should give you an idea of his creative orbit. Go ahead and check it out

How would you rate this body of work on a scale of 0 to 10? We invite you to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button