FakeAno Drops “Rich Mnisi”

FakeAno releases new song "Rich Mnisi"

    • Artist Name: FakeAno
    • Song Title: Rich Mnisi
    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-08-21
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
    • Play Time: 2:26
  • ℗ 2020 Blank Space Records

FakeAno details all that she is in brand new joint titled “Rich Mnisi”.

If you’re wondering who the artist to watch right now is, then you should be looking this way. Rising rapper, FakeAno is telling everyone she’s one to watch in her new song. She calls it “Rich Mnisi”, a track that sports a minimal beat while she delivers self-praising bars.

We can’t deny, she has been putting in a lot of work all year. You may have caught some of her joints including “24”, “Me”, “OMG”, “Melanin Stars” and more. She’s definitely got the potential to be as big as she wants to be. With all the work she’s putting in, she’ll be there in no time.

Listening to “Rich Mnisi”, you can tell where her head is at. She talks about being successful, dominating the streets, and most importantly, staying relevant. To listen, simply stream and download the song below.

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button