Felo Le Tee – Chomi ft. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith

Felo Le Tee comes through with a brand new offering titled “Chomi” featuring Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith. The song is taken from the brand new Paradise album.

We are so excited with the new album Felo Le Tee just unleashed into the airwaves. He titles it “Paradise”. He also describes it as a gateway to paradise. The new album is his first project this year, and features a total of 8 tracks, and contributions from well known hit makers.

They include; Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Myztro, Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza, Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Visca, Mas Musiq, Corry Da Groove, Lihle Bliss, Bontle Smith, Focalistic and Vyno Miller.

On his song tagged “Chomi”, he teams up with Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith. They deliver impressive performances on the song. Stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button