Felo Le Tee – Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller

comes through with a brand new jam tagged “Guluva” featuring & Vyno Miller. It is a track off the new “Paradise” album.

is truly doing the most this year. We are all proud of him. He just dropped a new project titled “Paradise”. According to him, it is a gateway into paradise. The new album is his first project this year, and features a total of 8 tracks, and contributions from well known hit makers.

They include; , Sir Trill, , Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, , , , , Mpura, DJ Maphorisa, , , , Corry Da Groove, Lihle Bliss, Bontle Smith, and Vyno Miller.

On this new song tagged “Guluva”, he teams up with Focalistic & Vyno Miller. They deliver well on the song. Stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button