Felo Le Tee – Skoloto ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Myztro

Felo Le Tee comes through with a brand new song tagged “Skoloto” featuring Daliwonga, Sir Trill, and Myztro. It is taken off his new album titled “Paradise”.

In case you’re wondering why everyone is talking about Mzansi DJ, Felo Le Tee, it is for good reason. The talented muso just dropped off his new album titled “Paradise”. You’re definitely going to love it. It features a total of 8 tracks and contributions from well known hit makers.

They include; Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Myztro, Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza, Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Visca, Mas Musiq, Corry Da Groove, Lihle Bliss, Bontle Smith, Focalistic and Vyno Miller.

On this song tagged “Skoloto”, Felo Le Tee teams up with Daliwonga, Sir Trill and Myztro. You should hear it. Stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button