Flash Ikumkani – IQhawe(Deluxe) Album

SA Hip Hop star, Flash Ikumkani drops the deluxe version of his album “Iqhawe”.

We all cannot ignore the fact that Mzansi rappers have been doing the most this year. Emtee Records star, Flash Ikumkani, in particular, has made a couple of crazy entries into the airwaves, and they have all been well received.

Back in August, he cemented his place on the scene with the release of his album “Iqhawe”. The album has been praised by critics and fans of SA Hip Hop. Flash has now dropped a deluxe version for it. This time it contains a total of 14 tracks, all of which are impressive.

It also features contributions from Emtee, Bravo Le Roux, Bangerman, Leezy, Veena and Lurah. Both he and the featured artists all deliver amazing performances on it. Stream and download the album below. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Flash Ikumkani » IQhawe(Deluxe) Album Details and Tracklist

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-09-17
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14
NO Title Artist Time
1 Ithesho Flash Ikumkani 3:31
2 Mninawa Flash Ikumkani 4:00
3 Mpumelelo Flash Ikumkani 3:17
4 Ubomi (feat. Lurah) Flash Ikumkani 3:40
5 Isbane (feat. Veena) Flash Ikumkani 3:48
6 Trap Star Flash Ikumkani 2:38
7 IQhawe (feat. Leezy) Flash Ikumkani 4:44
8 Mhluzi Flash Ikumkani 4:27
9 Mhluzi (feat. Soul T iDyan & Bravo Le Roux) Flash Ikumkani 5:08
10 Ubizo Flash Ikumkani 3:23
11 I need a bag (feat. Bangerman) Flash Ikumkani 3:08
12 Ikitari Flash Ikumkani 3:20
13 Mama (feat. Emtee) Flash Ikumkani 4:21
14 Inkwenkwezi Flash Ikumkani 3:22
Back to top button