Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam EP

SA Hip Hop star Flash Ikumkani has released a new project tagged “Umbono Wam Reloaded” featuring MusiholiQ.

Every weekend, we enjoy new jams from our favorite hitmakers. This time, Flash Ikumkani leads the way as he unleashes his promised project into the airwaves. No doubt, he has plans to dominate every space with this new release.

Two months back, he released the “Umbono Wam” EP. The project housed six tracks and featured contributions from Pdot O, Just Bheki, and Lord Script. He also dropped the title track of the EP as a single and followed up with 24. He has returned with the new “Umbono Wam Reloaded” featuring MusiholiQ.

A 7th track was added to the EP tagged “Ilanga,” and MusiholiQ contributed to it. Together, they did an impressive job on the song. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam EP


  1. Flash Ikumkani ft PDot O – Intlungu
  2. Flash Ikumkani – Isigqibo MP3 Download
  3. Flash Ikumkani – 24
  4. Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam MP3 Download
  5. Flash Ikumkani ft Just Bheki & Lord Script – Proud of Me
  6. Flash Ikumkani – Iyabulela Ilali
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button