Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam EP

SA Hip Hop star Flash Ikumkani has come through with a brand new project titled “Umbono Wam EP”.

Things are looking great for the SA Hip Hop scene this year. The music has been beautiful, and the fans have been very supportive. There have been more lovely releases to entertain the fans; even this weekend.

Flash Ikumkani has not been up to so much this year. The last time we saw him, he dropped the joints “Umbono Wam” and “24”. The former is the title track of his new project, “Umbono Wam”, which dropped at midnight. The new project houses six tracks.

He rides solo on 4 of them and features guests Pdot O, Just Bheki, and Lord Script on the others. Together, they all did a fantastic job on the song. Do check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add the tracks to a Hip Hop playlist of your choice this weekend.

Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam EP

  1. Flash Ikumkani – Intlungu ft. PDot O
  2. Flash Ikumkani – Isigqibo
  3. Flash Ikumkani – 24
  4. Flash Ikumkani – Umbono Wam
  5. Flash Ikumkani ft Just Bheki & Lord Script – Proud of Me
  6. Flash Ikumkani – Iyabulela Ilali
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button