Focalistic releases “In Your Mind” featuring DJ Venom, Dj Maphorisa & Tyler ICU

comes through with a brand new song titled “In Your Mind” featuring contributions from , Dj Maphorisa & Tyler ICU. It is taken from the new Sghubu Ses Excellent album.

and star, is the man on everyone’s lips. He just delivered one of the best albums of 2020 and we all can’t keep calm. He calls it “Sghubu Ses Excellent”, and it features a total of 14 tracks.

, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa, Vigro Deep, Semi Tee, , Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, , Junior Taurus, , , , JazziQ, Mas Musiq, Squad SA Maradona, Madumane, Mdu aka TRP, Bongza, and more contribute to it.

He rides with Venom, Maphorisa and on the song “In Your Mind”. Of course, it is a straight up jam. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also, share your thoughts on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button