Francois van Coke releases “Unplugged in Kaapstad (Live)”

Francois van Coke releases “Unplugged in Kaapstad (Live)”

Francois van Coke blesses the airwaves with a brand new Live album tagged “Unplugged in Kaapstad (Live)”.

We don’t know if you’ve noticed the new trend in Afrikaans music right now? Artists have been dropping a lot of Live albums lately. We must confess, the fans are swallowing the albums whole.

The latest artist to deliver a new Live project is rockstar, Francois van Coke. The former band lead singer has been forging new paths for himself for a long while now. It has also been an interesting year for him with the release of songs including “Die Toekoms” featuring Jan Blohm, “Kakmal” with Van Pletzen and “Blowin’ In The Wind” with Matthew Mole, see full tracklist below:

1Hemel Op Die Platteland (Live)Francois van Coke3:23
2Monoloog in Stereo (Live)Francois van Coke3:58
3Ek Skyn (Heilig) (Live)Francois van Coke3:46
4Tot Die Son Uitkom (Live)Francois van Coke5:01
5Moontlik Nooit (Live)Francois van Coke3:29
6Behoort Aan Niemand Nie (Live)Francois van Coke2:52
7Toe Vind Ek Jou (Live)Francois van Coke4:04
8Die Wêreld Is Mal (Live)Francois van Coke3:13
9Dit Raak Beter (Live)Francois van Coke3:01
10Komma (Live)Francois van Coke3:20
11Ek Probleem (Live)Francois van Coke3:29
12As Ek Kon (Live)Francois van Coke4:01
13Dagdrome in Suburbia (Live)Francois van Coke3:21

He is out this time with a brand new project. It is a Live album which he titles “Unplugged in Kaapstad (Live)”. The album features 13 tracks with no features. Simply stream and download it below to listen. This is a good one.

Francois van Coke » Unplugged in Kaapstad (Live)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 2020-09-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13
  • ℗ 2020 VCK Music