Gaba Cannal enlists Galectik & RED BUTTON for “Ama Kot Kot” off “Great I Am” album

Gaba Cannal comes through with a brand new song tagged “Ama Kot Kot” featuring Galectik & RED BUTTON and taken off his new album “Great I Am”.

There is no question about Gaba Cannal’s greatness. The talented DJ and producer has made fans out of us with his consistent releases which all hit the bar he set himself. He even constantly tops himself.

2020 has been a really good year for the talented King. He has really proven his greatness with the projects he delivered this year. He has dropped the “Amapiano Legacy” project, “Amapiano Vol.1” and “Umzonkonk”, all of which contained some very beautiful tunes.

He now sets to make a resounding statement with his upcoming project “Great I Am”.

“Great I Am” Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Not in My Senses (feat. Dearson) Gaba Cannal 7:30
2 Impilo (feat. Soulful G) Gaba Cannal 7:30
3 Umuntu Wam (feat. Mfundo Khumalo) Gaba Cannal 6:22
4 Without You (feat. Zano) Gaba Cannal 8:17
5 Another Day (feat. Queen Fofy) Gaba Cannal 7:27
6 Sebenzi Mali (feat. Mr Abie) Gaba Cannal 8:00
7 Moya (feat. Rafiki & Mngoma Omuhle) Gaba Cannal 8:25
8 Ama Kot Kot (feat. Galectik & RED BUTTON) Gaba Cannal 6:08
9 A Place Called Africa (feat. Aloe B) Gaba Cannal 7:11
10 Angisakhoni (feat. Dj Mandy & Mr Abie) Gaba Cannal 8:42
11 Zula Zula (feat. LaFemme) Gaba Cannal 6:52
12 Abalele (feat. zelous & Gwinsi) Gaba Cannal 6:48
13 Di Nolwane (feat. Decency) Gaba Cannal 7:36
14 Ring Bell (feat. Toots) Gaba Cannal 7:13
15 House In Order (feat. GCM Crew) Gaba Cannal 8:04
16 Ntozabantu Gaba Cannal 7:35
17 Abalozi Gaba Cannal 8:08
18 Timeless Memories Gaba Cannal 7:38

He has also shared a new song from the album titled “Ama Kot Kot”. It features contributions from Galectik & RED BUTTON. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also, share your thoughts on it in the comments section.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / DeezerAmazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Mp3 Download

Back to top button