Gadla Nxumalo Drops A Surprise Album Dubbed “Icala Kwa Blue”

Gadla Nxumalo releases new album "Icala Kwa Blue"

Icala Kwa Blue

Gadla Nxumalo

    • Genre: Country
    • Release Date: 2020-05-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 2010530 Records DK

Gadla Nxumalo delivers his latest album “Icala Kwa Blue” to the airwaves.

You’ve got to just love Mzansi singer, Gadla Nxumalo for his efforts on the airwaves. Everytime he makes a new delivery it’s an absolutely stunning one.

With amazing credits to his name including for songs like “Food Security”, “Emanzimeleni”, “Banamanga”, “Ibhadi Lamavukane” to mention a few, be continues to push for the top. We can’t deny that he’s had a lot of success over the years with his laudable deliveries.

He’s out to crown the year in an amazing way because he’s dishing music like rain. If you follow his work then you might have noticed that he dropped two projects within a short interval.

Gadla Nxumalo – Icala Kwa Blue Album Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Izitha Zami (feat. Qagela Nxum Gadla Nxumalo 4:37
2 Aphi Amadoda Gadla Nxumalo 6:47
3 Icala Kwa Blue Gadla Nxumalo 8:54
4 Amakhwenkwe (feat. Mqhele Ka S Gadla Nxumalo 7:16
5 Uhluphizwe (feat. Dlubheke) Gadla Nxumalo 7:07
6 Unondindwa Gadla Nxumalo 7:39
7 Inyanga Yami (feat. Mqhele Ka Gadla Nxumalo 5:45
8 Naphakade Gadla Nxumalo 5:24
9 Besithuka (feat. Asbonge Ndlov Gadla Nxumalo 6:36
10 Ulangeni Gadla Nxumalo 5:29
11 Angisenaye Gadla Nxumalo 4:51
12 Emaqongqo Gadla Nxumalo 7:44
On Saturday, 31st May, he came through with his brand new album “Icala Kwa Blue” which is quite an amazing listen. The new album houses a total of 12 tracks with a number of features. Qagela Nxum, Nqhele Ka S, Dlubheke and Asbonge Ndlov.

Gadla Nxumalo – Icala Kwa Blue Official Stream/Download Links

Apple MusicSpotifyDeezeriTunesAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button