Gazza – Road to Messiah – EP

Talented hit maker, Gazza leads the way on his new “Road To Messiah” EP.

The weekend is looking really good. While we celebrated Easter some of the best artists and Djs on the scene dropped new music. Shout out to Gazza who delivered a brand new project titled “Road To Messiah” EP.

The talented hit maker has been doing well since the beginning of the year. He previously dropped “Tala Kaantu”. Last year, he teamed up with DJ Shoza for “Take Me Back”. He also made several other offerings into the airwaves. We have no doubt that 2021 will be a great year for him too.

He’s out now with the “Road To Messiah” EP. It contains a total of 6 tracks and features contributions from Jeiyo who also does an impressive job on it. You should check the EP out. Simply stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Road to Messiah – EP


  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2021-04-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2021 Gazza Music Production
NO Title Artist Time
1 Do You (feat. Jeiyo) Gazza 3:19
2 All my Life Gazza 3:41
3 Uuteku Gazza 4:50
4 Moses Gazza 3:49
5 Otchike tche Tweeta Gazza 4:38
6 Finna Gazza 4:26

Back to top button