GoldMax – Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album

Famous Gqom hitmaker Goldmax returns to the scene with the new “Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition)” album

We must confess that it has been thrilling following the progress of the Gqom scene this year. Goldmax previously made a big move with the album “Amaketanga,” which earned him praise from fans.

The project housed eleven tracks and featured contributions from some well-known hitmakers. They include Siboniso Shozi, Dladla Mshunqisi, Worst Behaviour, Beast RSA, and DJ Tira. He also dropped a few singles, including “Mali Talk” featuring Sykes & Worst Behaviour and “Bamba iRoof” with QUE DJ featuring Thobeka. They were all impressive entries.

Returning to the scene, the Gqom hitmaker has released the “Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition)” album. The project includes four additional tracks and contributions from Campmasters, Funky QLA, General C’mamane, Mduh, and Samu. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album


1 Intro GoldMax 3:45
2 Knock Knock GoldMax 4:45
3 Generator (feat. Worst Behaviour) GoldMax 4:31
4 S’vusabalele (feat. Konke) GoldMax 4:18
5 Night Shift GoldMax 4:17
6 Bass On Blast GoldMax 4:29
7 iSkokela (feat. CampMasters) GoldMax 4:09
8 Sgegese (feat. Funky Qla) GoldMax 3:46
9 Touch The Floor GoldMax 4:43
10 Izamawala (Goldmax Bootleg) [feat. Dladla Mshunqisi] GoldMax 5:16
11 Sheleni (feat. General C’mamane) GoldMax 5:15
12 Pakeceleni (feat. DJ Tira, Worst Behaviour & Siboniso Shozi) GoldMax 4:23
13 Skoqokoqo (feat. Siboniso Shozi, Mduh & Samu) GoldMax 4:29
14 Amayakayaka GoldMax 4:17
15 Last Man Standing GoldMax 4:49


Back to top button