Gospel Group, Avante Drops The “Eqalwe Nquwe” Album

Avante drops new album "Eqalwe Nquwe"

Eqalwe Nquwe


    • Genre: Christian & Gospel
    • Release Date: 2020-07-03
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 Proper Files

Avante blesses fans with a brand new album titled “Eqalwe Nquwe”.

There’s nothing better than getting a full dose of good music, enough to quench your thirst. Well, Avante is here to deliver, as always. The popular group is always dropping good music, and they never shoot to miss.

A few weeks back, they drew attention to their coming album with release of the album’s title track, “Equalwe Nquwe” which was just impressive. The song gave fans a taste of the coming project, and it was exactly what we needed to hear. Now, they’re out with the highly anticipated project.

The Gospel music project contains a total of 10 tracks and only features one artist, Donell Jones on “Cry (Africa)”. Every song on the album is careful created and added to make the project the masterpiece that it is. This is worthy to be left on repeat, so do check it out.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Eqalwe Nguwe Avante 4:44
2 Matasatasa Avante 3:56
3 Noma Kunzima Avante 3:26
4 Uyingcwele Avante 5:16
5 Sekuphele Konke Avante 4:23
6 Thembela Kuyena Avante 4:50
7 Thethela Avante 4:03
8 Ungalaleli Abantu Avante 4:28
9 Cry (Africa) [feat. Donell Jon Avante 4:03
10 Wonk’ Umuntu Avante 3:50

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezer Amazon YouTube Music

Back to top button