Gostie – Gostie EP

Gostie enlists the talents of Gwara Nation Entertainment artists and come through with a brand new project tagged “Gostie EP”.

It is yet another weekend, and already there is a ton of new music to enjoy. Mzansi artists have done the most and flooded the airwaves with singles, EPs and even albums. You might find this new one to your liking.

It is led by Gostie and several artists from Gwara Nation Entertainment. The new EP features 6 solid songs and contributions from other hit makers. They include DJ Bongz, Dlala Thukzin, ThabisoLavish, DJ Moscow, Deep Sen, Crocnova, Eddie The Vocalist, Ice Beats Slide, and Bullas. They each deliver amazing performances on the energy packed project.

Simply stream and download the EP below to listen to it. Also share your thoughts and opinions on the project in the comments section. Feel free to add it to your playlist for the weekend.

Gostie Tracklist

    • Genre:
    • Release Date: 2021-08-27
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
NO Title Artist Time
1 Jabulile (feat. DJ Bongz, Dlala Thukzin & ThabisoLavish) Gostie 7:34
2 Indoda Ene Card (feat. Dj Moscow, Deep Sen & Eddie The Vocalist) Gostie 5:43
3 Uyamazi uGostie (feat. Crocnova) Gostie 6:51
4 Drive Thru (feat. Ice Beats Slide) Gostie 7:32
5 Imoto Gostie 5:06
6 Shaya (feat. Bullas & Dj Moscow) Gostie 5:05

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button