Griffith Malo – Premium Deep House Sounds

Griffith Malo returns with a compilation titled “Premium Deep House Sounds,” which you can stream here on UbeToo. 

This body of work premiered on Apple Music and other digital platforms on 11 December. It bears 8 tracks in all and plays for exactly fifty-five minutes. 

The compilation features the likes of June Jazzin, Needle, Thully M, Andrew Grace and Yuri September – not exactly familiar names down here, but then the artistes had a fine outing on the album. They did just fine. 


NO Title Artist Time
1 Duzi Griffith Malo 7:14
2 What’s Premium Griffith Malo 7:00
3 Save Us (feat. June Jazzin) Griffith Malo 7:14
4 Usiko (feat. Needle) Griffith Malo 7:24
5 Baningi Bakhona (feat. Thully M) Griffith Malo 4:35
6 Wishes (feat. Yuri September) Griffith Malo 7:25
7 Love Again (feat. Andrew Grace) Griffith Malo 6:36
8 Moving & Grooving (feat. June Jazzin) Griffith Malo 7:36

“Premium Deep House Sounds” by Griffith Malo is actually premium – a compilation housing several quality jams that you want to not only possess but have others experience as well.

It’s Griffith Malo’s debut on here, this compilation. But then it’s a work of potent lyrical force that finely advertises the songster’s artistic sinews. You should enjoy vibing with this body of work. It is weekend, and we’re thinking here’s one of the grand collections to check out. You really dont  wanna miss out on the charms of this compilation from Griffith Malo.

How would you rate “Premium Deep House Sounds” by Griffith Malo, though? We invite you to check out the below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Premium Deep House Sounds

Griffith Malo

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2020-12-11
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
Back to top button