Gyakie Returns With 5-tracks “Seed” EP

Gyakie drops her debut EP "Seed"

Seed – EP


    • Genre: Worldwide
    • Release Date: 2020-08-07
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2020 FLIP THE MUSIC

Gyaki delivers her debut EP to the airwaves titled “Seed”.

Now here’s a project you really should hear. Gyakie brings a bit of her sound to the airwaves, and plants tiny seeds of them in our hearts with this brand new offering. You will certainly love it, because for some reason, her music is hard to ignore.

Gyakie – Seed – EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Joy & Happiness (Intro) Gyakie 1:15
2 Forever Gyakie 3:16
3 Whine Gyakie 2:48
4 Vacation Gyakie 3:09
5 The Journey (Outro) Gyakie 2:15

Gyakie has been around for some time, and has managed to make her name memorable enough to the people who know her. She has blessed our hearts with songs like “Never Like This”, “Sor Mi Mu”, “Love Is Pretty”, “Control”, “Nana Nyame”, and more. Some of these songs were recent releases which have already caught on in a very short while.

She is out now with a new project. We hear it is her debut EP, and she titles it “Seed”. The new EP contains a total of 5 tracks, all of which spell happiness. This will certainly leave a smile on your face so do check it out.

Back to top button