HD4President – To Da Max Mixtape

To Da Max kicks off with HD’s viral hit, “Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Bow Bow Bow),” and includes a remix of the track that features 2 Chainz & Fredo Bang. Now a top 30 hit at Urban radio with combined U.S. streams surpassing 20 million, HD initially released the single independently and saw it quickly blow up on TikTok.

Track Listing – To Da Max

  1. “Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Bow Bow Bow)”
  2. “Big Bag”
  3. “Band Dance”
  4. “Bow Bow Bow” ft. Obn Jay
  5. “Mouth Fulla Golds”
  6. “To Da Max”
  7. “Whip It”
  8. “Can’t Stop Jiggin’ Remix” ft. Boosie Badazz
  9. “Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Bow Bow Bow) Remix” ft. 2 Chainz & Fredo Bang
  10. Diddy Bop
  11. Racks Up

Click here stream & download

Back to top button