Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela EP

Afro House DJ and producer, Heavy K teams up with for a brand new Amapiano EP titled “Thandazela”.

Guys, it’s finally here and we are so excited. Heavy K has finally dropped his promised Piano EP, and it’s an actual vibe. Of course, if anyone would pull it off, it’s him.

A little while back, the Afro House DJ announced that he would be joining the Piano train. He also revealed that he was hard at work on a Piano project. We also heard he took some pointers from Porry himself. Hinting on the finished project, the Drum Boss teased “Lavo” featuring Boohle and MSK.

He also announced the coming release of the song “Thandazela” with and Lu Ngobo. Next, he took fans by surprised and announced the release of the full EP. The new project features some of the major names in the Amapiano scene, including producers, see tracklist below:

Heavy K & Mbombi – Thandazela EP Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Thandazela (feat. Lu Ngobo) Heavy-K & 6:15
2 Jimile (feat. Murumba Pitch) Heavy-K & 6:14
3 Uyeke (feat. Natalia Mabaso) Heavy-K & 6:50
4 Muntu (feat. Aymos) Heavy-K & 6:14
5 Cd-J (feat. Busiswa & 20ty Soundz) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:32
6 Ngekhe (Stoko) [feat. Tman express & DJ Jaivane] Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:20
7 Amathe (feat. Ntunja & 20ty Soundz) Heavy-K & Mbombi 5:40
8 2-Series (feat. Civil Soul) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:15
9 We’mngane (feat. Sino Msolo) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:47
10 Utywala (feat. MalumNator) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:19
11 Vuma (feat. Miss Twaggy) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:16
12 Kunini (feat. Civil Soul) Heavy-K & Mbombi 6:52

Stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Heavy-K & Mbombi » Thandazela

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-08-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12


Back to top button