Hennybelit – Xhosa Rockstar EP

Talented Mzansi hitmaker HennyBeLit has released a new project titled “Xhosa Rockstar EP” to the airwaves.

It is evident that Mzansi boasts some of the best and more versatile artists and DJs on the continent. The talented HennyBeLit has earned a reputation for incorporating so much into his music. The talented muso is back on the scene with a new entry.

Last year, he dropped the project “Big Blessings.” He also released the entries “Mastandiverse: The Introduction” EP, “Haybo Maan,” “Dear Brwn Skin,” and more. This year, he dropped “Madina” with TBO and Mfana Kah Gogo. He is back this time with a new project.

He titled it the “Xhosa Rockstar EP.” It houses seven tracks and features contributions from Dinky Kunene, Blackbwoy, TBO, and Mfana Kah Gogo. You should check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this coming weekend.

Hennybelit – Xhosa Rockstar EP


  1. Xhosa Rockstar
  2. Idladla
  3. Tribal Drums
  4. Ighubu (feat. Blackbwoy)
  5. Madiba (feat. TBO & Mfana Kah Gogo)
  6. Uthando (feat. Dinky Kunene)
  7. Dlala Henny

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button