Hopemasta releases ‘Hope Herimbi’ Album Project

Hopemasta blesses the airwaves with a brand new project tagged ‘The Hope Herimbi LP’.

Some say, to go far in life, you need both talent and skill. We say, that’s very true. You should have noticed by now that the artists who rule the music scene have huge doses of talent and skill.

If you’re yet to know Hopemasta, allow us to introduce him to you. This is one talented muso who has won the hearts of many doing what he does best; making music. He first earned recognition for his production skills. Now, he’s showing off even more than that.

The talented muso has dropped his new project “The Hope Herimbi LP”. According to him, the 13-track LP is a different project because he is showcasing his “skillset in all spheres”. He’s showing off his productions skills, his style and more. It features contributions from talented acts including Yomi Rochy, Mo Artwell, Cye, Espiquet, Mondo Dusk & Kamo Matsoso.

1 Perfect Timing – Hopemasta
2 The Cruise (feat. Yomi Rochy) – Hopemasta
3 From Dust to Gold – Hopemasta
4 Vibrations (feat. Mo Artwell) – Hopemasta
5 Interlude – Hopemasta
6 4 AM (feat. Cye & Espiquet) – Hopemasta
7 Strangling My Pen – Hopemasta
8 C.R.E.A.M (feat. Cye & Mondo Dusk) – Hopemasta
9 Time – Hopemasta
10 The Attachment (feat. Kamo Matsoso) – Hopemasta
11 Black Magic – Hopemasta
12 Fantasy Freestyle – Hopemasta
13 The Frustration – Hopemasta

Check it out below.

Hope Herimbi


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/
  • Release Date: 2020-09-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13
  • ℗ 2020 Herimbi Hive ®