Hotkid – Honorable EP

Honorable – EP


    • Genre: World
    • Release Date: 2019-11-22
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2019 Dr Dolor Entertainment

Hotkid dishes a hot new EP tagged “Honorable”.

There is no better way to tell the world that you’re honorable than with an Extended Play of amazing tracks. Hotkid is not a stranger to making and dishing amazing music.

The very talented new artiste has proven himself after clinching a signing with Dr Dolor, Teni’s home label. He previously delivered the track “Ozana” along with its accompanying visuals. Now he gives his fans more lasting taste of what he’s made of with this new EP.

To listen, simply stream and download the EP below. Also, hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Honorable Hotkid 3:44
2 Obi Hotkid 2:40
3 Ozana Hotkid 3:07
4 Nobody Hotkid 2:55
5 Makinwah Hotkid 3:18

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify DeezeriTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button

Table of Contents