Howard Gives “Love & Affection” In New Album

Howard finally releases his highly anticipated album “Love & Affection”.

It has been a good year for music. We have gotten quite a large number of new music and projects from some of Mzansi’s most talented artists. As promised, Mzansi hit maker, Howard joins the charge today with his new album “Love & Affection”.

A large number of us have been waiting on this album to drop for sometime now. To promote the project, he dropped a few songs off it including “Nguwe” featuring De Mthuda and MFR Souls, and “Piano Gospel” featuring Mas Musiq. Each of the songs proved that the album would be quite impressive, see full album tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Udlalangami Howard 3:44
2 Ruling (feat. DJ Maphorisa) Howard 4:33
3 Love + Affection Howard 4:51
4 Undo Howard 5:12
5 Sweet Love Howard 2:29
6 Perfect (feat. Shasha, Zingah & Cheng Cello) Howard 4:33
7 You Life Howard 4:20
8 Kwanele Howard 3:41
9 Tsitsi Howard 5:07
10 Umjolo Howard 5:32
11 Nguwe (feat. De Mthuda & MFR Souls) Howard 4:31
12 Piano Gospel (feat. Mas Musiq) Howard 5:35
13 Thapelo (feat. Bongz & Mdu Aka) Howard 6:56

Now, he’s finally released it. It houses a total of 13 tracks including contributions from DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha, Zingah, Cheng Cello, Bongz and MDU TRP. Each song on the new album is tastefully crafted, and the vocal contributions do great jobs on it. Stream and download the song below.

Love & Affection


  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-10-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13
  • ℗ 2020 Gumba Fire Records

ZIP Download | Apple Music

Back to top button