Hunter Rose’s Debut EP, ‘Love & Trust’ Is Here

Love & Trust

Hunter Rose

    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-05-22
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 Rude World Records

Hunter Rose’s debut EP, ‘Love & Trust’ has been long in the waiting. Over a lengthy period, Rose has certainly been fine-tuning the sound of it and collaborating with producers across South Africa and Europe. The result is 8 tracks that dissect liberation and the sense of being relative to love. Rose sways from soul and bounces to funk on the project for a helluva ride into the highs and lows of love.

Hunter Rose – Love & Trust Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Let Me Go (feat. Meek & ilE Saadiq) Hunter Rose 2:55
2 Grown (feat. Unda De Sango) Hunter Rose 4:04
3 I Just Might (feat. ECHLN) Hunter Rose 3:28
4 By Your Side (feat. Meek) Hunter Rose 3:04
5 Love & Trust (feat. Maloon TheBoom) Hunter Rose 2:43
6 Any Less (feat. Maloon TheBoom) Hunter Rose 3:13
7 Lose Control (feat. ECHLN) Hunter Rose 2:47
8 Goodbye (Outro) [feat. Mpho Raymond] Hunter Rose 2:59

Hunter Rose – Love & Trust Preview

Hunter Rose – Love & Trust Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify DeezeriTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button