Indiya – Ngisize Album

Mzansi singer and songwriter, Indiya comes through with a brand new album titled “Ngisize”.

What’s better than the weekends? Nothing at all. Every Friday, we get to receive good music from Mzansi’s most talented hit makers. Of course, the rest of the weekend is taken care of after that.

This time, talented singer and songwriter, Indiya joins the party as he aims to make his name more heard with his new project. He titles it “Ngisize”. The brand new album houses a total of 10 tracks, and features contribution from only one artist, Intaba Yase Dubai. Intaba has seen a lot of success with the songs “Mali Eningi” which recently won a SAMA, and of course, “Sbali”.

Indiya – Ngisize Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Angisenamali Indiya 4:07
2 Ngisize Indiya 4:42
3 Woza Soshelela Indiya 5:42
4 Ijelasi ft Intaba Yasedubai (feat. Intaba Yasedubai) Indiya 5:11
5 Ngize Ngodudu Indiya 4:34
6 Uyongikhumbula Indiya 4:19
7 Umkhulu Wami Indiya 4:54
8 Uyayiphuzela Indiya 5:18
9 Empini Indiya 4:50
10 Sesiyofa Silahlane Indiya 4:16

India’s new “Ngisize” album boasts impressive vocal delivery and great production. Simply stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on the album in the comments section.

Indiya » Ngisize

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Release Date: 2021-07-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

Back to top button